Discog: H3llb3nt - Hardcore Vanilla

1. Repeat Patterns (Suture)
2. Heliophobic
3. Forget You
4. Switching Off
5. Spread The Virus (Suture)
6. Jet Boy Machine
7. Time
8. Atariteenagefuck (Suture)
9. Rubber Girls With Knives
10. Modulus
11. Blo [clip]
12. Airbust (Suture)

Anna does French vocals. H3llb3nt was a collaboration of Jared Louche (Chemlab), Eric Powell (16Volt) and Byran Black (MOTOR, Xlover, haloblack). The album also featured a separate guest appearance from Raymond Watts.

Blo-Vox: Anna Wildsmith

Label info:
Invisible Records
Catalog number: INV 202
Country: USA
Format: CD
Release date: February 13, 2001
Out of print

2010 I, Absentee